Here’s a site that is not barred from asking Palin questions, well sorta. The answers to questions like “What is the role of the US in Iraq and Afghanistan?” are computer generated. The scary thing is when you consider Palin’s responses to Katie Couric’s questions in her recent interview (below), the parody answers are not too far off.

Here is one of my favorites so far

Q: How will you fix the economy?

Our economy and putting it back on the table. I think if you ask that question of many vice presidents, they may have the same answer that question until somebody answers for me what is it exactly that the lobbyists play in an issue like this also. And in that readiness. And knowing that you can’t blink. So, I didn’t blink then even, when asked to run as his running mate, that we can show is economic sanctions perhaps against Russia, if this is what it leads to. It doesn’t have to stand for that. I believe that they, too, want to rid not only their country, also.

